Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Khmeii 56 / F
"Looking for fwb, younger preferred. Hot accent a bonus"
Downtown Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 17, 2018

To view all of
Khmeii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Khmeii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,198 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,593,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fernando_lipe82
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Jodie2148
Online NOW!
California, United States
wizcali1
British Columbia, Canada
AlexiB1000
British Columbia, Canada
Koreacan69
British Columbia, Canada
Loveforall2019
British Columbia, Canada
tequilasmoke604
British Columbia, Canada
Funnyhandsomed
British Columbia, Canada
Romesja
Alaska, United States
 
Status
Khmeii 56/F
Downtown Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Well-travelled, down to earth, fit Caucasian woman- looking for interesting man for open-minded and respectful occasional fun Really ...Vancouver only Socially aware, left leaning. Intelligent conversation and hot sex. Non-smoker please Only looking for single people nearby. Occasionally open to bi couples and group play Not interested in married guys playing solo or people outside of Vancouver Can't reply on IM or see flirts. You'll have to be creative if you want to contact me

My Ideal Person Hot, interesting and intelligent and relatively fit. Progressive. Vax positive only please

View more of Khmeii's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • Downtown Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32/70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None