Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kennedy__2005 19 / F
"Kennedy here"
Gainesville, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 25, 2023

To view all of
Kennedy__2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kennedy__2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Kennedy__2005 19/F
Gainesville, Florida
Hey there, I’m currently a freshman at UF going for history. I’m a big history buff: military history, American, economic, I love it all. I’m a big nerd. Also a huge Star Wars fan. I like to stay athletic as well and enjoy the outdoors. Hikes, biking, running, kayaking, and I do cheer.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes me in my knee socks, I wear them with pretty much every outfit. An older man who could take care of me. Someone who can show me a good time and bend be over or pin me against a wall. Someone who could breed me good as well. Huge breeding fantasy. And someone who could force themselves onto me. Another big fantasy of mine lol.

  • 19 / female
  • Gainesville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 30, 2005
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: