Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kaspertroy1 44 / M
"Single DDF WM lives alone Syracuse ny solid 8" blonde hair blue eyes some tatts lots of fun"
Syracuse, New York, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 12, 2016

To view all of
Kaspertroy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kaspertroy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,924 Active Members!*
Kaspertroy1 44/M
Syracuse, New York
If you're interested in contacting me try to KICK me a ball at Shelby$J$M$1978 just take out the dollar signs lol
Hello I'm Kasper, I'm very interested in meeting. I'm 40 5'11" blonde hair blue eyes in good shape with some tats and a solid 8". I work and live alone on tipp hill I'm single and disease and drug free. I'm looking for ongoing mutual hangout with fun and no drama or expectations. I'm fun outgoing and open to new experiences. Hopefully more than 1 encounter.

My Ideal Person A sexy secure open minded woman up for fun or couple wanting to play

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Random stranger sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Kaspertroy1's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Trans or Groups
Birthdate: January 20, 1980
Hometown: Syracuse, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: