Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Juanma40 61 / M
"Amo a la mujer en toda tu naturaleza"
VILLA GESELL, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2003

To view all of
Juanma40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juanma40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,397,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gusyvivi
San Juan, Argentina
batuc2017
Buenos Aires, Argentina
ayahot69
California, United States
senorahorny
Mexico, Distrito Federal
Ligialaperrita
Francisco Morazan, Honduras
lamorocha12345
casada, Uruguay
MAMA19782015
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
catica2037
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Status
Juanma40 61/M
VILLA GESELL, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Introduction
soy una persona tranquila que busca algo formal y agradable

My Ideal Person quiero una mujer interesante,que sepa lo que quiere y sepa dar lo que deseo

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Juanma40's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • VILLA GESELL, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefiero no especificar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
My Trophy Case: