[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Juan18cock 30 / M
"20 cm Just for you"
Gothenburg, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 14, 2017

To view all of
Juan18cock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juan18cock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lexxy_Sexy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
athena2472002
Nevada, United States
beckyluv38
Georgia, United States
UberDrivingSlut
Washington, United States
jenababy69
Texas, United States
mari952018
Coquimbo, Chile
JulesICU812
California, United States
Milf4use87
New York, United States
Tastytoots2
California, United States
 
Status
Juan18cock 30/M
Gothenburg, Gothenburg , Sweden
I love BIG tits....but lately I've been craving for a petite
Introduction
Always hard...looking for some kinky chat/meeting/videochat with kinky horny women. I love big boobs and ass, hard nipples and clit. But that would be my hottest wish. There Are no requirements of course. Yes, my dick is 20 cm long, don't know how thick. I love to show my dick and have some hot chats and possible meets. Don't hesitate to contact me. Please if you are a guy, don't look at my cam or you will be blocked. I don't like to show my cock to guys. I'm 100% straight and not interested in having any contact with guys. Although I would have no problem to fuck someone's wife and the husband can look (JUST LOOK).

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Gothenburg, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Spanish, Swedish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: