Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jonny25011 43 / M
"Looking for fun friends, great conversations and no drama"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Jonny25011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jonny25011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,584,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Blinkingyellow2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Braelynn4
Texas, United States
Strawberrie309
Ohio, United States
Rayne5454
Ohio, United States
337HotWife
Louisiana, United States
BJ_babe
Michigan, United States
saking66
Ohio, United States
Texxy36
Texas, United States
jvroy
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Jonny25011 43/M
Austin, Texas
Any real ladies wanna meet for drinks, great convo and see where it takes us?
Introduction
Passionate, motivated and interested in pleasure. Looking for NSA encounters that are mutually beneficial. I'm an intelligent, attractive physically fit male looking for great times and new adventures.. Also am looking for friends, and new people to enjoy life with and have fun. I'm 5'9", 180, athletic build, clean, discreet and d/d free. I I'm an educated professional, but like to have my fun too!

My Ideal Person Like minded females looking for fun, pleasure, and great conversation. I'm open to whatever else transpires beyond that.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: