Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JonathanCox92 32 / M
"Are you the kind of woman who I could create crazy good memories with? I think maybe you are."
Singapore
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 15, 2017

To view all of
JonathanCox92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JonathanCox92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justlook294
New South Wales, Australia
Momochihi
Singapore, Singapore
YourDirtySlut80
New South Wales, Australia
plsfuckmeguys
Singapore, Singapore
phine222
Singapore, Singapore
janicelondon
Singapore, Singapore
justforfun09153
Queensland, Australia
sarahQ_90
New South Wales, Australia
MakeMeWet692015
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
JonathanCox92 32/M
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
anyone out there looking for a good time? ;)
Introduction
I'm fairly new into the dating scene after a long period of absence. Now that I'm being thrown back in I would like to get some pointers from more experienced people from around here.

My Ideal Person I'm only interested in meeting with women, someone who knows what she wants and tells me do it so i can always improve.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JonathanCox92's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: February 20, 1992
Travels to: Subang, Putrajaya, Malaysia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Crew
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either