Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jojojonnie 52 / M
"Married for 25 years. Divorce for the past 5. Looking for FWB"
Cedar Hill, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 3, 2022

To view all of
Jojojonnie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jojojonnie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,121,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Ohio, United States
Arkansas, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
South Dakota, United States
Jojojonnie 52/M
Cedar Hill, Missouri
Curious. Have have never done this before. But I have fantasies of a cock between my lips and ass cheeks. I have had 1 one-niter to suck his cock( which didn't last long) but I swallowed and liked it. That was 30 years ago. Now that I have been single my desires are getting stronger and I am not getting any younger I am disease-free of course you have to be with someone to get infected protection is a must for now. I do smoke pot and drink from time to time just to take the edge off after a stressful job has been complete. I do take my job very seriously. I can host from time to time or I can get a room that is half way. Discreet is a must seeing I really haven't came out of the closet. I want to try bottom cause the way my finger feels in my ass I don't think I will be disappointed not that top is out of the question but my fantasy is to be bottom. I am not into pissing on or blood. maybe a little rough could be fun. I like camping, fishing and hunting really anything outdoors. I am very honest and expect the same in return I can trust a thief more than a lair! Like I said this is new to me my desires are getting the best of me. Serious inquiries only please don't want to waste my or yours time. Message me anytime and let's see if we can have fun!!

My Ideal Person Clean, honest, Disease free, well groomed know what he wants then goes after it. Size doesn't matter to him or me

  • 52 / male
  • Cedar Hill, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1971
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: