Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jessikill 65 / 58 / C
"I dare you"
sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 25, 2009

To view all of
Jessikill's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jessikill's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,641 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,083,215 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Florida, United States
Victoria, Australia
Jessikill 65/C
sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Couple looking for 2 men in Melbourne or Sydney Well endowed guys wanted for double trouble during and after dinner. We love fine dining, travelling overseas and good wines. Please don't offend my intelligence by using monosilabic unintelligible sentences. If you can't be bothered writing about your likes and dislikes, move on and don't bother me.

My Ideal Person 30 to 50 years old, refined, distinguished and intelligent. No yobbos please. Must know how to treat a truly sophisticated woman.

  • 65/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: September 25, 1958 April 14, 1966
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C