Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jener1 44 / M
"Loving Life"
Central, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 14, 2016

To view all of
Jener1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jener1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,708,426 Active Members!*
 
Status
Jener1 44/M
Central, Pennsylvania
I am totally into the sexy selfie right now!!!
Introduction
I am here for conversation and to masturbate to your photos! I very much appreciate the female body enjoy all of the wonderful photos. I enjoy swapping pics with the right couples and women. It can be so erotic and exciting to send photos back and forth throughout the day. Also,I am a very hard working and driven individual. I spent some years in the Army and I have worked very hard to get where I am professionally. I have goals and I work very hard towards achieving them. So, in my free time I like to play a little. Right now I am looking to chat and make new friends who think like me and maybe share fantasies to turn each other on. I guess that I am a bit of an exhibitionist in the sense that I enjoying posting photos of myself for people to hopefully enjoy. I love sports. I am very competitive and I will play anything. Also, I absolutely love reading. I will read anything that I can get my hands, or my kindle on. I really enjoy photography and I am often found with my camera in hand, chasing that ever allusive perfect lighting. Update: I am considering offering my services as a photographer for the right couple. I'm always looking for fun a creative ways to explore my art and I think that it would be fun to expand my horizons. Discretion would still need to be a must. Lastly, I believe in being upfront. I am married and I'm not looking to change my situation nor yours. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Fun and creative. I love when a sexy lady dresses up and then slowly shows off what is underneath!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always wanted to have sex in a public place.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Jener1's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Central, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 12, 1980
Hometown: Knoxville, Tennessee
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: