Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JandL995 48 / 47 / C
"Sharing is Caring!"
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 20, 2016

To view all of
JandL995's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JandL995's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,109 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,555,438 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dskl78
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
TChavinfun22
Ontario, Canada
Tasty_TM
Ontario, Canada
dickpuss69
Ontario, Canada
FunCoupleHot2022
Ontario, Canada
RKKH99
Ontario, Canada
swingexhibit
Ontario, Canada
Ronfun2022
Delhi, India
Heandshe1998
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
JandL995 48/C
Oshawa, Ontario , Canada
thinking mfm!
Introduction
We're a happily married couple, together for 20 plus years, married for 15. We have an active / fantastic sex life, but looking to fulfill our sexual fantasies, explore what others have to offer and seek a sexual adventure to keep our passion burning. We are super discrete, extremely clean, normal (if there is such a thing), looking for that right couple or female for ongoing fun in and out of the bedroom. I am 5'6, 125lbs, blonde, blue eyes, C36, shaved, bisexual and love red wine. Hubby is 5'11, 190lbs, brown hair and eyes, well endowed and an amazing tongue. We do have a family, which comes first and foremost. Planning is required! We DON'T play alone! We have some experiences both with threesomes and foursomes. We enjoyed both! Not looking for bedhoppers, we would prefer finding the right per(s), for ongoing fun. Communication is important to us, emails, text messages, phone calls etc. So if your looking at a quick one nighter, then keep looking. Thanks for reading a bit about us! YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person In a perfect situation we would love to find that right couple or female for ongoing fun, in and out of the bedroom. We feel we can be picky as this is our hobby together. By saying that we are not looking for Ken and Barbie. We are looking for NORMAL, down to earth, fun, clean, very discrete people for ongoing sexual pleasurable experiences. Not into head games or childish behaviour, jealousy or judgemental. We do feel a sense of humour, personality, and chemistry far out way what an individual looks like. Personal hygiene, cleanliness, disease free is a must.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of JandL995's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 2, 1975 March 9, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Either