[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jamesnyc88 39 / M
"Looking to Meet And have some fun"
Queens, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2018

To view all of
Jamesnyc88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jamesnyc88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,944 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
She1devil
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ann0782
New York, United States
Natalie0129
New York, United States
MissKunis
New York, United States
BlackedWhore
New York, United States
Bronx_Tail
New York, United States
Sockmonkeyfun
New York, United States
sexlover_078
New York, United States
AndreaVelez9
New York, United States
 
Status
Jamesnyc88 39/M
Queens, New York
Looking for you
Introduction
Hi and thank you for checking out my profile. I'm looking for ladies who are real and want to get together. I'm normal, clean, and easygoing. Based Queens. Available most evenings after work and on the weekends to get together. I'm a lot of fun and very open to something stress-free and ongoing I also drive as well and can host. Please feel free to reach out if you want to chat/meet. Looking forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have some fun. Also, someone who is not flakey and is real and serious about meeting. We're all here for the same reason/s .

Can do a call/video chat and verification prior to the meeting as well. Let chat and see if we are a fit.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Queens, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 13, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Finance
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: