Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Jackgrace201 47 / 43 / C
"Mmmmm lovin life ;) no longer a couple just the male here"
Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 21, 2014

To view all of
Jackgrace201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jackgrace201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,043 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,566,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bambi4692
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
HotEdmSex
Alberta, Canada
an_opengal
Washington, United States
pdxsuncplxxx4U
Oregon, United States
bambisex
Alberta, Canada
Bill_n_Canada
British Columbia, Canada
serenasquirt
Alberta, Canada
Wearehorny234
Alberta, Canada
xoCumInMyBumxo
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Jackgrace201 47/C
Cold Lake, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Introduction No longer a couple just the male half here now. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications . Hey everyone! Thanks for taking a peek at our profile! Please allow us to introduce ourselves ;) We've been together for a long time and are happy with each other and love each other very much. We have a very intense intimate life and are looking for a lady or ladies to join in and for some drama free, no strings attached fun! We've been doing this for a bit now so we know exactly what we want. He's straight, very sexy, hard ass, amazing blue eyes and he knows exactly how to use everything he's got! He works magic with his hands, tongue and cock! He can play dirty and rough and he can caress and fuck softly! He loves seeing her enjoying and being enjoyed by another woman or women and he loves joining in and pleasing and being pleased. She's tall, smiley, curvy and loves the softness and taste of a woman. She gets off by seeing him with another women. She loves sharing what she has and can get dirty. We enjoy playing with sex toys and we have a brand new strap on that's just waiting for the right girl and a hot play date ;) We would appreciate discretion as we have a family and like to keep our private life private :) We don't use drugs of any kind and we are both disease free, and we would expect the same. We don't care for drama and we have a boundaries and rules for play as any successful swinging couple would have :) We don't mind traveling to meet, we feel it adds to the excitement. Physical attractiveness is always nice but isn't a priority as a sexy perality tops all! We aren't opposed to meeting up with couples it's just that the Mrs is only comfortable playing with the other Mrs, she doesn't play with the other men.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would most definitely be a fun girl with an upbeat personality. We like to be carefree and we love to laugh so I guess we'd like to meet someone the same to have some fun with.

We are also only looking for someone to hangout with and have some no strings attached fun! With no drama!

If this is you feel free to message us

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Jackgrace201's responses

Information
  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 23, 1976 November 7, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Managment Oilfield
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None