Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JT1989jt 34 / F
"I'm a married sexy fun size woman not looking for any attachments. I love dressing up, dancing in lingerie. Just looking for a good time with the right people."
Burbs, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 21, 2017

To view all of
JT1989jt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JT1989jt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Florida, United States
JT1989jt 34/F
Burbs, Illinois
Nothing more, nothing less.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a tall, fit attractive male that has a very high sex drive and can perform awesome in bed. You must be able to be comfortable with 3sums and know how to have fun and interact with others. Penis must be curcumzied, clean and well kept.(STD) Free. With a good size. You can not be GAY, Straight men only. You must be intelligent, able to hold a conversation and like to have cocktails. I am a free- open minded woman that is very sexual and knows what she wants. If you fit this criteria feel free to shot me a msg and we will see where things go.

  • 34 / female
  • Burbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 7, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: