Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JFRGreen 58 / M
"New to the site, so I am checking things out but ultimately hope to meet someone. I am not looking for a one-time thing but hope to get to know someone that I enjoy spending time with and that she enjoys spending time with me. I enjoy conversations, so I would love to chat. I appreciate smart, interesting, easy going people and welcome your introduction. I am attached, but due to situations, i am in need of passion, excitement and being close. I don't want to change your situation or mine, no drama."
Waltham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2017

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JFRGreen's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBWetnWild
Massachusetts, United States
shootit4me2c
Massachusetts, United States
Dprived104
Massachusetts, United States
GamerGirlBBW4u
Massachusetts, United States
GiadasL
Massachusetts, United States
crazylady159
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
JFRGreen 58/M
Waltham, Massachusetts
Introduction
Nice, fit, mature man, really... I am easy going and believe things should be mutual. I appreciate women and genuinely enjoy spending time talking, being close and seeng where things go.

My Ideal Person A woman that wants to get to know me, spend time with me and likes closeness. Although I appreciate all women, I especially like soft, cuddly and curvy.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Waltham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 6, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Small business owner
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses