Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
JAX7C4U 61 / M
"AFTERNOON FUN"
Jacksonville Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
JAX7C4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JAX7C4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,093,861 Active Members!*
 
Status
JAX7C4U 61/M
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
WEEKDAY AFTERNOONS
Introduction
MWM, DDF, NSA, FWB, DTF Masculine, Clean, Discreet Versatile and Experienced Stats: VGL 61 5'10" 195 7C Weekdays Mid-Afternoons

My Ideal Person DDF, HWP, FWB, NSA, HOST
Any Age Slender/Average Fit Men Women
Bi, Twink, Fem, CD, Gay, Curious, Cpl, Str8

NOTE: Institutions, or any and all persons, or entities, jointly and severally, using this site, or associated sites, for studies or projects, shall not, and
DO NOT have my permission to use any of my pesonal profiles, pictures or videos, in any form or venue, both current and future. Should this occur, it shall be deemed to be a violation of my privacy, and shall be subject to legal actions, remedies, consequences, fines, penalties and awards, to the fullest extent of all State & Federal laws, past present and future, and shall be retroactive, and may be enjoined by class action suit(s).

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Jacksonville Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 20, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: