Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ivegotucovered 64 / M
"Im keen and actively want to meet people and have some fun in life. Love to hear from sexy horny ladies and couples who want to have safe, regular sexy times."
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Ivegotucovered's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ivegotucovered's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,374 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ivegotucovered 64/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Im now in Sydney so lets have some fun
Introduction
Im Single can host anytime so lets have some fun. Im a friendly guy who just wants to have safe fun sexy times with others.

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun and NSA fun. Life is too short so who wants to to enjoy life while you can.

So if you are interested and serious about hooking up, send me a note or even better, chat with me when im online.

Hope to hear from REAL people soon.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like any real male i would luv to be suduced by a ladies or
ladies and taken to an quite place and have sex till the sunrises.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
ANYWHERE

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ivegotucovered's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1959
Travels to: central coast, New South Wales, Australia
Hometown: Central Coast, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: