Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Isidro20135 43 / M
"Chico timido. Cariñoso y divertido, amigo de sus amigos."
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2013

To view all of
Isidro20135's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Isidro20135's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tetonabcn
Catalunya, Spain
aurelili
Franche-Comté, France
wrknghard
Massachusetts, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
dama_selecta
Catalunya, Spain
Em_n_Ant
North Carolina, United States
franytrv
paris, france
Solaynomegusta
Comunitat Autonoma de les Illes Balears, Spain
ZaraSexxxy
Florida, United States
 
Status
Isidro20135 43/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
Soy un chico de Barcelona que busca encontrar a alguien para pasar un buen rato 😝

My Ideal Person Nice and happy girls

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
public encounters

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
everything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Isidro20135's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1981
Hometown: Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
My Trophy Case: