Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Integrity117 47 / M
"No fakes or flakes."
Live on the Road, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2010

To view all of
Integrity117's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Integrity117's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,945 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,450,152 Active Members!*
 
Status
Integrity117 47/M
Live on the Road, Connecticut
New Years resolution DICK for you.
Introduction
Please NO DRAMA! Everybody is here to have fun, so let loose and get it on. Ladies if you want some satisfaction with multiple orgasms then look no further. I will fulfill your needs. Your sexual fantasies will be met. Again this is an adult website. If you're looking for a serious relationship on this site, then I know your head is not on straight and you're probably a dangerous per to deal with in general. LOL! On the real, let's have some fun.

My Ideal Person A freak, uninhibited, and willing to try/learn new things. A female that doesn't hold back the freak in her. Bring it because I will. I love women all shapes and sizes.

Hey couples if you want your lady to get some fun from another man then make sure you stop here for some fun. Also, if you want a couple for couple, then I can provide another lady to join in as well. If you just want a cameraman to record you two having a good time, then again look no further. It's all about having fun right? Let's have a good time.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Live on the Road, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 3, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: