Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Imthatgirl1122 42 / F
"Just for fun!"
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Imthatgirl1122's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imthatgirl1122's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,246,958 Active Members!*
Imthatgirl1122 42/F
Dubai, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
IM NOT LOOKING FOR ANYONE AT THE MOMENT ! I’m a standard member, so if you flirt with me i wont be able to flirt back. Oh and i never read messages since im not looking for anyone at the moment so dont expect me to respond. I wont! But if i really really interested in you...ill give you shout out in my status update or i’ll upgrade myself to gold and send you a message ;) And again, no couples ... im greedy !! Here mainly for the blogs !

My Ideal Person someone that can go on and on in bed. All night long kinda sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Imthatgirl1122's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 10, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: