Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Imheretofindfun 36 / F
"Do you like role play? I can play with you!"
Central and Western, Hong Kong
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2015

To view all of
Imheretofindfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Imheretofindfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Grass_133
Sha Tin, Hong Kong
zaw12wsx2014
Kau Wa Kang, Hong Kong
tx820528
Taiwan, Taiwan
Badboy48367
Lam Tin, 香港
edwin_hui
九龍, Hong Kong
sexsexhunter
Tuen Mun, 香港
Cayden604
NA, Hong Kong
perfect_4_3sums
London, United Kingdom
Lucysexy201819
Warwickshire, Jordan
 
Status
Imheretofindfun 36/F
Central and Western, , Hong Kong
Introduction
My first priority is security and trust. If you want to have fun with me. You should show your personality to me as i know you well. I love local people better than western people. If you don't have contact details or pictures of profile , please don't contact me.

My Ideal Person Chat and know each other first

I like to see the people I talk to - NO PICTURE NO REPLY. If you are seriously interested in getting in touch and possibly meeting up, then you will have 2 minutes to upload one or several pictures. No reason to be shy! If you dont have the courage to show your normal photo, dont expect any reply from me. Good luck.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Central and Western, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 5, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Fetish Arts
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None