Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IamaFreak6917 57 / M
"I am a very freaky individual who love to fuck 24/7. If you are wild and a freak. Then catch up with me. I am always horny."
New York, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 25, 2007

To view all of
IamaFreak6917's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IamaFreak6917's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,027 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,098 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Livenow10
Online NOW!
New York, United States
IzzieMilan
Pennsylvania, United States
dan_gny
New York, United States
XXTTCCCC
District of Columbia, United States
Fruisexus
New Jersey, United States
Bottomortop9
New York, United States
Debbieliciouse
New York, United States
EuropeanTranny
New York, United States
prissykcgirl
Missouri, United States
 
Status
IamaFreak6917 57/M
New York, New York
Introduction
I am looking forward to sharing a sexual encounter with someone. If u desire discretion, I will grant u that. I love erotic passion n being kinky with my partner. I love to keep it erotic. Share that time with me. As I will make it exciting for you the way passion should feel.

My Ideal Person A freak, horny and sexy person. Who is ready to make me and things happen. I love to fuck and get kinky 24/7. Let us play if your are ready

Information
  • 57 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses