Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
IRun2U 59 / F
"Real women make your dick hard, not your life...NO MARRIED OR ATTACHED GUYS!!"
Cartersville, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 30, 2013

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view IRun2U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,605 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,201,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
IRun2U 59/F
Cartersville, Georgia
DDD free SWF interesting in meeting and making new "mind blowing, sex on demand" kind of friends. I'm not interested in pushy men, watching you on cam or cyber sexting...I prefer to play in per. If you don't make it past IM, email on here and lastly phone conversation, please don't be offended I don't want to be friends with every Tom, Dick and Harry on this site. Hey I am easy (to get to know and a fun gal) but NOT that easy.

My Ideal Person DISEASE free, drug free, drama free people with similar interests for mind blowing, sheet ripping, sweat dripping, ass slapping sex. I am not interested in anal, pain, humiliation, bondage , rough sex, role playing or weird or creepy. If you aren't attracted to thick profile. Looks are not important and polite manners go a long way. I'm a respectful person outside this virtual world and will provide pics on request. I prefer discreet friends as I have children, family and co workers but my life and interests are my own. Drop me a line if interested. Thanks for reading my profile!!

  • 59 / female
  • Cartersville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 9, 1965
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either