Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hydro323232 44 / M
"Looking for fun, clean, and happy people"
Fair Oaks, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2017

To view all of
Hydro323232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hydro323232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,276 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hydro323232 44/M
Fair Oaks, California
Introduction
I'm a happy, educated, fit, and laid back man. My photos are accurate and hope yours are too. Army vet and have always lived a healthy/athletic lifestyle. Stand 6'2, 210, blue eyes, broad shoulders, masculine, 7.5/thick. 420 friendly, open minded, and looking for women or couples. I love a woman with curves and those who can keep a conversation. Intelligence and confidence is a sexy trait I'm looking for. Face photos available per request and available to friends on here. Women and couples can find me on the K I K app as KP3232.

My Ideal Person A sexy and confidant woman. Someone who is not flaky and wants ongoing FWB fun. I'm open to more if the chemistry is there. Couples Im looking for a regular FWB.

I love a great smile. Sucker for great smiles in fact.
Confidence
High sexual stamina and desire

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Fair Oaks, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 3, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Science
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: