Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hungry2Eat2 50 / M
"I am a GUY looking to provide ORAL to other GUYS"
Churchland Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2014

To view all of
Hungry2Eat2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hungry2Eat2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,415 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,098 Active Members!*
Hungry2Eat2 50/M
Churchland Portsmouth, Virginia
KiK: SunBeachGuy
[COLOR purple][B]If I offend anyone, then I apologize. I am not here for that purpose.[/B][/COLOR] [COLOR blue][B]I am a GUY and I love to please a guy orally. Into edging and sucking a cock slow and long. For now,[U] [I]ONLY WANT TO EDGE AND SUCK A GUYS COCK[/I][/U]. Do not want mine played with or sucked. If you are looking to get fucked, I am not the guy. Before you ask, there is no woman in my life nor do I know one that can play with us, it is just me, wanting to suck your cock. [B]Single and just on here looking to have some fun, nothing to complicated, and would like to find some FWBs (Friend With Benefits). If I have flirted, with you, it is because I am interested in pleasing you. If I have hot listed you, it is because I have found you HOT and awesome, and just want you to know, that there is someone out there, that thinks you need to know. If you would like to answer, then please do. If you do not, then I will understand. I can always host, day time, night time, weekdays, or weekends, whichever is best for you, with planning. I live in Churchland Portsmouth. Only looking for TOPS, no bottoms, please. Fully vaccinated 3-15-2021 and 4-5-2021; and boosters on 10-26-2021, 5-27-2022, 9-12-2022. All straight, BI, gay, curious, or 1st timer, guys are welcome. [U]Straight guys:[/U] No worries, if you are curious or would like to try having a guy, please you orally, then let me know. If you like it, then maybe, I can become your personal cock sucker. Try it, at least you can say, you did. Not for you, then no problem. [U]Curious and 1st Timers:[/U] Like helping newbies, looking to help you to have a good experience and want you to enjoy the touch of a guy’s tongue and mouth on your cock. Nothing wrong with trying to see if you like it. Nothing venture, nothing gained. Does not hurt to at least give it a chance. There is never any pressure, you must be comfortable with what I am doing and you receiving. If you decide that you do not want to continue, just tell me to stop. You being comfortable and wanting to have fun, is my main objective. You will never be force or pressured into anything. I am ddf, hiv-, clean, safe, private, and very discreet. And expect the same from you. What we do behind my closed doors, stays there. It is no one’s business and I do not kiss and tell. I respect you too much to do that to you. I have decided that no one can see who my friends are. My friends’ privacy is to be respected. Just like I respect and will never tell what we do behind closed doors.[/B][/COLOR] LOOKING TO BECOME YOUR PERSONAL COCK SUCKER. When you need your cock sucked, come over and let my mouth and tongue drain your cock. [U]NOTICE:[/U] Accordingly, pursuant to Clause 6.2 in the ‘Terms of Use’, you and all registered users, in accessing the Content, agree not to exercise any rights that you or any registered user may have under s40 of the Copyright Act 1968 (as amended) in relation to fair dealing for the purpose or research or study. THEREFORE, to Sydney University and any other institutions using this website or its associated sites for projects take note: in the absence of express written consent provided by us, you DO NOT have permission from us to use any part/s of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications[SIZE 2][/SIZE][B][U][/U][B][U][COLOR orangered][/COLOR][B][/B][COLOR red][/COLOR][B][/B][B][/B][COLOR limegreen][/COLOR][B][/B][COLOR orangered][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person A guy that would like to experience having another guy edge and suck his cock. No pressure and you must be comfortable. If you like, maybe a FWBs could happen, someone who wants to have some private and discreet fun behind closed doors, with me pleasing them orally.

With the right guy, I will rim a clean sweet ass.

I have decided that no one can see who my friends are. My friends’ privacy is to be respected.

Someone that is ddf, clean, safe, private, and very discreet. Must be HIV-.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Rimming, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hungry2Eat2's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Churchland Portsmouth, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 20, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sucking Cock
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: