Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hotwife4you2016 56 / 33 / C
"Come correct or don't cum at all"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2016

To view all of
Hotwife4you2016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotwife4you2016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,517,111 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
New Mexico, United States
Illinois, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
Kentucky, United States
Mississippi, United States
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Hotwife4you2016 56/C
Nashville, Tennessee
It ain't nothing to cut a mf off 🤣
I am Cassandra and my husband is Michael. We are a cuckold cpl. If you do not have any pics on your profile please delete your profile and go to a site that is for cheaters and other sneaky shading individuls! I will not respond and more then likely will block you! We do not meet or play alone. My cuck only serves. He does suck and take cock as directed. He stays in a chastity, wears a collar and is leash trained. I am originally from Germany and yes I still have the accent, lol. I run a few restaraunt business's, one being local. The other 2 I travel to check in on from time to time. Usually only if they are loosing money. They are located in Los Angeles (California) and Orlando (Florida). I require a lot of attention but I am definitely worth it. I am very easy going and a great host. I prefer intimate gatherings in our home. Being a guest has its perks as my cuckold will wait on you and make sure that you are comfortable during your visit. While here I will share control over him so you can think of him as your personal servant. He takes care of all the chores and is responsible for all the meals. If you have any special request be sure to tell him and he will accommodate you to the best of our abilities. Likes, comments and compliments will go a long ways. I am not into pain unless I am the one inflicting it. I love face sitting and strap-on play. My favorite thing is definitely sucking cock and is also my specialty! I can make your toes curl! I love eating pussy too! I love a lady with curves and is eager to submit to me. ****Nobody has my permission to use any of my profile or pics for any reason. If u use or steal my pics u will be prosecuted to the full extent of the law!****

My Ideal Person A guy that has friends to join so that I can host my first gangbang!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Brad Pitt. Everything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hotwife4you2016's responses

  • 56/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 17, 1968 October 15, 1990
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Daddy/Cuckold buisness owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None None