Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hotfriendssj 54 / 53 / C
"Merrimack and Chelmsford areas in early June, looking for some fun"
St john's, newfoundland, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 24, 2015

To view all of
Hotfriendssj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hotfriendssj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DtotheWorld
Massachusetts, United States
MRC42DD
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
Pirana991
Quebec, Canada
crissynflovers
Newfoundland, Canada
funchick16
Newfoundland, Canada
jandg92
Ontario, Canada
TequilaFunRise
Newfoundland, Canada
lisalips6969
Massachusetts, United States
Sexychickmtl1977
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Hotfriendssj 54/C
St john's, newfoundland, Newfoundland , Canada
Any suggestions where to have fun in downtown Halifax April 12 and 13
Introduction
We are looking for a female or couple to enjoy both sexually and intellectually. Discretion is a must! We are a very sexual couple looking for that "right" someone to share in our pleasures. We are not into endless chatting and exchanging numerous pictures, meeting in person cuts to the chase. We are looking for someone who is willing to exchange face pics privately.

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St john's, newfoundland, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 11, 1969 October 17, 1970
Travels to: Amerest, New Hampshire, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say