Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hot_Boy_884 39 / M
"Hola Mujeres"
Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Hot_Boy_884's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hot_Boy_884's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,710 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,860,794 Active Members!*
Hot_Boy_884 39/M
Tijuana, Baja California Norte , Mexico
Tengo 34 años, vivo en Tijuana, busco mujeres de cualquier edad para chat y encuentros. I'm 34 years, I live in Tijuana, seeking women any age to chat and meet

My Ideal Person Mujer de cualquier edad, altas o chaparritas, rubias, morenas, pelirrojas, gorditas, delgadas, mayores que yo, menores que yo, me gustan de todo un poco.

Women all ages, high or shorts, blondes, brunettes, redheads, chubby, thin, older than me, younger than me, I like a bit of

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Hot_Boy_884's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Tijuana, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1984
Hometown: Navolato, Sinaloa, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Estudiante/Empleado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses