Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HotLilDevil32428 69 / 64 / C
"We’re here"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2013

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HotLilDevil32428's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,131 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,094,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
decmayluv
Indiana, United States
yb0099
New Hampshire, United States
ncfuncpl46
North Carolina, United States
svcoupleforplay
Arizona, United States
azcpl4fun60
Ohio, United States
hotdelcpl2729
Delhi, India
realnready24u
Indiana, United States
69hammerlane
New York, United States
phiemicol
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
HotLilDevil32428 69/C
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
My IM doesn’t work,email me.................No Nude photos of you in your Profile Do Not Contact Us At All.We will not except you as a Friend until you have the right photo’s in your profile.Any Couples or Singles like to go to Strip Clubs,email us if your interested.

My Ideal Person Hi I’m Boo,I am looking for Couples with a Bi Female,Black Couples with a Bi Females,Bi Females an Single Straight Black Men.Some night i would like to try Car Dogging with 4 men 2 Black an 2 White.

Information
  • 69/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1955 May 29, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel Brown