Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HornyinNY111 41 / F
"Looking for simple"
Cortland, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 3, 2021

To view all of
HornyinNY111's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HornyinNY111's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,353 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,591,882 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jonvanderotisch
New York, United States
Orallover4all4u
New York, United States
Cuminroch38
New York, United States
Slick13126
New York, United States
Respectfulandfun
New York, United States
Cuse024
New York, United States
24ExraFun
New York, United States
Seekingsexymatur
Vermont, United States
bradfordmike
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
HornyinNY111 41/F
Cortland, New York
Introduction
Looking for an average guy who has the ability to turn into a relationship should it come to that. I am looking more long term that short term. Not looking for someone who is my father or someone who needs to be prettier than me, I'm in search of an average guy all around. Not interested in FWB or one night stands. Hard worker, blue collar and likes to get his hands dirty. If you are not close to me please don't waste your time, or mine. I have 0 interest in traveling jla607

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Cortland, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 12, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: