[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Horny696969Fucke 50 / M
"Not so fake here.."
Palmyra, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Horny696969Fucke's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Skookgirl68
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
CuteWhiteBunny
Pennsylvania, United States
friskywhiskey16
Ohio, United States
SinglelookingHaz
Pennsylvania, United States
Alyssarh0des
New York, United States
PrincessNC77
Pennsylvania, United States
Marie56100
Pennsylvania, United States
LynnLori13
Pennsylvania, United States
Courtneylovell
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Horny696969Fucke 50/M
Palmyra, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Hey there.. So I guess this is too short? I am not sure what they want. I can say that there are a lot of fake profiles out there. Mine is confirmed.. so why is my profile denied? And its still denied.. All they want is my money, they don't care about anything else. I guess that is why the fake profiles are all good. They claim this is the best site out there to meet people, but, I have been on this website for well over 10 years and well, im still here.. Maybe its me? Maybe not? Its a game we all play..

My Ideal Person I will know when I find out.. xo

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Palmyra, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 9, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel