Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hedoben 67 / M
"Erotic, horny, fully vaccinated top stud--A Man for all seasons!"
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2005

To view all of
Hedoben's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hedoben's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,073,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
davidb50
Georgia, United States
amann33
Ohio, United States
lamardavid151
Georgia, United States
bibear3
Georgia, United States
Foxylang6912
Alabama, United States
furrlover43
Utah, United States
cenokguy
Oklahoma, United States
ttimidttina
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Hedoben 67/M
Lawrenceville, Georgia
Introduction
I prefer passionate sex with liberated, discrete, attractive people. I love touching, teasing, extended foreplay and wild intercourse. I am very talented orally and have been told I am a great lover. With men, I'm a top. I am a Standard Member and cannot read messages. Please communicate with me via IM.

My Ideal Person I prefer sex one-on-one with women or men, but do enjoy threesomes with male/female couples if they are confident and comfortable with themselves and open to an easygoing, discreet relationship.

Fantasies are fine, especially if they are simply acted upon, and not scripted. The atmosphere and ambiance should be relaxed, sensual and conducive to hot lovemaking.

Note: I changed my membership from Gold to Standard and cannot read or respond to most messages, except on IM.

NOTICE: Any institution(s) or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, business or personal use do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered as a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 4, 1957
Travels to: Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts