Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HarlotSaint 52 / 56 / C
"Widening our sexual horizons."
Orlando, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
HarlotSaint's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HarlotSaint's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,135,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Osaka, Japan
Florida, United States
HarlotSaint 52/C
Orlando, Florida
Who said we can't eat our dessert first?
Harley and Chris here. We are have been married (over 10 years) professionals, middle aged, white male and submissive Asian female, in metro Orlando area. Sane, stable, sensuous, discreet, disease and drama free. Harley is short and curvy with long black hair.

My Ideal Person She is looking for respectful single males and couples in the similar interest, preferably age between 30 to 59.

Harley has had some experience with bulls, but she is selective, and has her own boundary, standards and goals, so please be patient.

Harley is also looking for a group of men, about 4 to 5 in a group, preferably professional male, with physiques.

Harley plays alone rarely, most of the time accompanied with Chris

Chris is straight and will not pleasure other men

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of HarlotSaint's responses

  • 52/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Japanese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 22, 1972 September 6, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts