Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hardpipe_4 42 / M
"Just keep it 100!! Sexy Confident BBW&SSBBW welcome!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2012

To view all of
Hardpipe_4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hardpipe_4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,459 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,030 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlkGoddess27
Washington, United States
CuteNInnocent7
North Carolina, United States
rhythmsgroove
Maryland, United States
Erica44DD
Indiana, United States
Sassysexy90
Texas, United States
candylicker6769
Indiana, United States
GreenEyes4150
Oregon, United States
memyi195
Illinois, United States
Bignanielisa
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Hardpipe_4 42/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Who really trying to meet? Let's make it happen!!! No games, I do travel!!
Introduction
I'm laid back, I have a great sense of humor, I'm highly Independent. With a Super serious sex drive.

My Ideal Person Race is not an issue, I love All women!!! Short, Tall, SSBBW,BBW,Thyck, and Slim all my Gorgeous women. But to narrow it down a bit, STD Free is a MUST!! confidence is a plus, aswell as a good sense of humor.
You must be atleast 25 or older to ride this ride! Anything else you wanna know just ask! I won't bite. . . . Hard!

View more of Hardpipe_4's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: HVAC Tech
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: