Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HankyPank1973 51 / M
"C2C anyone?"
Falun, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
HankyPank1973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HankyPank1973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
havefun2ogether
Online NOW!
vastra gotland, Sweden
nicebiwm2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
lkng4u4me4
Washington, United States
freshhung
New South Wales, Australia
demonicangel17
Sweden, Sweden
stlchic77
Missouri, United States
Eventyr2018
Mysen, Norway
NiceFellow55
Malmo, Sweden
rm_cat5700
Lorraine, France
 
Status
HankyPank1973 51/M
Falun, , Sweden
On cam, maybe tonight...
Introduction
A bit shy but recently separated, sexually starved and very curious, so... Love to pleasure a woman and keep her on the edge until she just can't hold it. Curious to try man-on-man sometime.

My Ideal Person Beauty and sex appeal does come from inside. An open and intelligent mind is sexier than a hot body in the long run. Age and gender is unimportant, I'm here to expand my sexual horizon, not to find a life partner.
Not into feminine men, bimbos, loudmouths or hardcore.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HankyPank1973's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Falun, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 19, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: