Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
HORNYFARMER66 58 / M
"just looking for some fun"
LETHBRIGDE, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 1, 2006

To view all of
HORNYFARMER66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HORNYFARMER66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,828,920 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playfulfm2
British Columbia, Canada
countryrebels2
Alberta, Canada
Lickingpuss4u
Alberta, Canada
hotandwet2663
Newfoundland, Canada
waterslide69
Alberta, Canada
rm_oursecret464
Alberta, Canada
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
Moca_vegas
Alberta, Canada
Admiress38
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
HORNYFARMER66 58/M
LETHBRIGDE, Alberta , Canada
just looking around
Introduction
I am a single guy looking for a dominant Couple or Lady to get to know and have fun with I have a fantasy of being dominated .love the outdoors fishing hunting riding my dirtbike,and most of all the open road on my Harley.just a fun guy all around if u want to get to know me better just send me a message I don't bite unless u want me to

My Ideal Person looking for anykind on kinky fun,Love to meet a Couple or Female I would really be interest in a couple if there interested in riding with another Harley rider

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HORNYFARMER66's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • LETHBRIGDE, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 27, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Farmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses