Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Grebt66 56 / M
"The woman on my profile may also be available! She loves huge cocks, and while she sucks you, she will more than likely squirt all over the bed. If I set up an appointment to meet y This site is veou… I will be there! Reach out to me! Life is too sho"
Fort Wayne, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 22, 2020

To view all of
Grebt66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grebt66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,805,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hottxm6969
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
1apparatus
Ohio, United States
Mumstheword3737
Ohio, United States
SexyXXXPrincess
Pennsylvania, United States
JDizz888
Michigan, United States
Young4fun20022
Indiana, United States
lonelyhubby2023
Michigan, United States
athleticandyoug4
Illinois, United States
Jandk4045
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Grebt66 56/M
Fort Wayne, Ohio
Introduction
Just a laid-back guy that loves to give pleasure! Not pushy or judgmental… Just want to have fun with no strings attached! Does that sound familiar to you? she loves big cocks as well as I do. Make sure that you can prove it! And you will love the outcome!

My Ideal Person My ideal person is somebody that would just like to have some sexual fun! Single or couples are very much welcome!

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Fort Wayne, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 8, 1968
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: