Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Gorditopssyeater 42 / M
"Looking for frienda NSA looking for sex chat then maybe meet up to eat u in front of ur hubby"
Brownsville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2017

To view all of
Gorditopssyeater's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gorditopssyeater's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,725,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Asianhouston281
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
SoTxCpl13
Texas, United States
greeneyes62467
Texas, United States
SxyandFem
Texas, United States
KateJones_
Utah, United States
marymeskill46
Texas, United States
College_guy2121
Texas, United States
cravingcock12
Washington, United States
 
Status
Gorditopssyeater 42/M
Brownsville, Texas
Looking to hook up with a couple in 956
Introduction
**** Traveling between Houston CC and San Antonio lookn for new friends****** Buscando una mujer cachonda.... 5'9 hispanic male looking for a couple for a lil fun or a sexy single lady that loves Gorditos.Looking to chat and see where it goes from there. Busco un muchacha cachonda y buena onda

My Ideal Person Un mujer cachonda que le gusta el oral!

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Brownsville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 24, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Trucker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: