Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Goodtimes000 40 / 40 / C
"We are looking for a good time with cool horny men that want to have some fun in Yuma Arizona My wife is not always available put is always into it. So sometimes you would have to be open minded and it would just be me and you. Male on male. Im a bottom bisexual crossdresser. We will still have a real good time. My wife also likes to watch. Hope to hear from you."
Yuma, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 17, 2016

To view all of
Goodtimes000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodtimes000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,588 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,762,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Goodtimes000 40/C
Yuma, Arizona
We are a horny couple that likes to get into threesomes with men and try new things. We are looking to meet up discreetly and have a good time. We are more interested in a top bisexual guy and we are open to new things. Hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Easy going and very sexal.

  • 40/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yuma, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 10, 1983 November 16, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses