Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Goodtimefunforu 48 / M
"Looking to meet fun and interesting people!"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 23, 2021

To view all of
Goodtimefunforu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodtimefunforu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4uguys
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Wewantofuck90
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Babyblue550
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Tarheelblue31
North Carolina, United States
Goldilocks54
North Carolina, United States
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Maryland, United States
bangmykitty69
North Carolina, United States
Chicagobatgirl
Illinois, United States
Reginaishot
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Goodtimefunforu 48/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
Easy going, fun loving, well educated, respectful, successful and very witty. I've been on and off this site for a few years now and have met some really great people. I would love to connect with some like minded people!

My Ideal Person Brains and a wicked sense of humor go along way with me. Win my mind and the rest will follow . Looking for someone who's respectful of boundaries and someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously. A physical connection is important but the mental connection is a must. I'm looking for someone that enjoys foreplay, especially mental foreplay as it makes being together that much more satisfying. I also enjoy speaking to couples. I've had a few "hotwife" experiences over the years and that has always been an amazing and exciting experience! Sometimes the biggest risks you don't take are the ones that you end up regretting the most. If I've piqued your interest and curiosity, all you have to do is say hi and we'll see where things go!

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1975
Travels to: Laguna Beach, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue