Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GiorgioArmani13 53 / M
"It all starts with a kiss !"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
GiorgioArmani13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GiorgioArmani13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 20,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,082,954 Active Members!*
GiorgioArmani13 53/M
Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Ontario , Canada
stiffler1367 whereitshot Lets see ... where to begin ? ... Reached a point in my life that requires some action on various thoughts and desires that i think creep into all our minds as we mature ... You will find that i am a very open minded down to earth kind of guy... Not concerned about getting to caught up in labels or drama ... honest ... healthy ... definitely disease free ... Not the type of per looking to change my life or yours other than possibly sharing a moment... a simple kiss ... a glass of wine .. a subtle touch ... every situation requires its own unique spontaneous reaction ... Looking to start it all with a kiss !

My Ideal Person Looking for people who are non judgemental ... who can be discreet and most of all honest ... Someone who can enjoy the moment whether its over a glass of wine or raw passionate sex ... Extremely turned on by confidence, intelligence,humour and if all else fails a great rack and curves that never end ...

  • 53 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 13, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Have one !
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: