Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GermanloverHH 47 / M
"Ich bin geil und neugierig"
Hamburg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2017

To view all of
GermanloverHH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GermanloverHH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,532 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Danni2269
Mecklenburg-Western-Pomerania, Germany
Amanndah
Parana, Brazil
eliyema
Tachira, Venezuela
blowu2xx
Auckland, New Zealand
VanesaYellen
Illinois, United States
Kathyta91
Madrid, Spain
DaddyNhisFuckToy
Texas, United States
Beabb69
San Jose, Costa Rica
Scarletfeverxo
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
GermanloverHH 47/M
Hamburg, Hamburg , Germany
Introduction
Ich bin neugierig, liebe Sex, lustig ....fragt mich einfach

My Ideal Person lachen, sexy, geil sind wichtig

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Hed Kandi, MOS usw

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mein Traum war das ich mit Cindy C. allein am Strand war und
sie hatte nur einem Tanga an sie hat mich so geil gemacht
und sie hat meinen steifen Schwanz bemerkt und fragte ob
ich spritzen möchte und das wir geilen Sex haben, ich sagte
sofort ja.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GermanloverHH's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Hamburg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Boss
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None