Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GeminiPussy69 40 / M
"Here for fun took my pictures down because I miss use if youre Worth my time I have pics for you"
Corsicana, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2017

To view all of
GeminiPussy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GeminiPussy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,725,449 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Athens, Greece
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
GeminiPussy69 40/M
Corsicana, Texas
I'm very easy going here for discreet sex encounters and fun im a country boy who knows how to have a good time no drama no bs and no fake profile please im 6"1 very athletic very handsome and knows how to fuck and loves to eat pussy if you're worth my time if you smell like smoke thats a turn off Im straight as an arrow so guys dont text me you will get blocked by that said lets have some fun

My Ideal Person Someone who's fun and enjoys life and Love to have alot of sex and can handle some good Dick ddf and drama free life is too short

  • 40 / male
  • Corsicana, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: