Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Garfield6958 57 / M
"Looking for likeminded for fun and sexy chat"
Balby, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 9, 2017

To view all of
Garfield6958's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Garfield6958's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,065 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SoekieF79
Manchester, United Kingdom
Cumwhorekitty
Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
japaneseass
California, United States
Allycat09876
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
angelblue36
Highland, United Kingdom
26dotty
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sylona
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Laceybaxter123
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
booby196
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Garfield6958 57/M
Balby, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I have recently finished a relationship with somebody fif years younger but we had the best sex and love ever. I am looking to re-ignite that passion, if that means a younger woman then so be it but I find mature ladies just as attractive. I work abroad in Saudi Arabia, making it near impossible to meet women, I only get holidays every so often in which time I try to live my life. I love various sport, all kinds of holidays and I love to love.

My Ideal Person Has to be able to keep up with my pace of life. Kind caring and adventurous in and out of the bedroom.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Balby, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 17, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Aviation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: