Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GangsterOfLove55 68 / M
"Couple Of Kinks Me and My 50yr Old BBW Girl Friend Looking for Couples MF FF MM Single's Men and Women"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
GangsterOfLove55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GangsterOfLove55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,208 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,870,631 Active Members!*
 
Status
GangsterOfLove55 68/M
Louisville, Kentucky
CoupleOfKinks Me and My 50yr Old BBW Girl Friend Looking for Couples MF FF MM Single's Men and Women
Introduction
I am an older gentleman with great skills to please A Lady or Couple and with My hands are strong and relaxing while my oral skills are the best. Just because a guy is older doesn't mean he is dead or he is not able to have skills. I am DDF and have had My Shots I am open to most anything from friends to casual encounters (with the right person(s) of course). I enjoy having fun, and of course Adult Play. I now have a GIRL FRIEND I'll tell/show HER everything. SHE is a friendly and open-minded BBW. You must be clean - both disease free and body wise. (Don't smell bad, in case I wasn't clear). Otherwise, don't be scared. Send a message. Hope to hear from you soon. YOU DO YOU DO NOT NOT NOT NOT have My permission to use any of My profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications. I own all rights in the , images, photographs, and other content provided within this profile. Permission is required to copy, download or use any , photographs or image files. All documents, web pages, photographs, texts, and images within this profile are the property.

My Ideal Person WE DO NOT HOST
WE DO NOT HOST
Couples and Single's who enjoys laughing and fun times with others.
Someone who appreciates the pleasures of physicality and Adult Play with others.
You must like foreplay to do anything for Her.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would Love to Be A Dom or Sub For A Couple or Lady To Please
Them In Ever Possible Way <<<But No Heavy Pain, Poo, Scat, Or Blood >>> A Play Toy
For There Sexualy Enjoyment To have a lady use a strap on
on Me Be a sandwich between 2 Ladies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jay Lo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of GangsterOfLove55's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 11, 1955
Hometown: Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: