Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Gajakolexxx 46 / M
"Want real partner For sex"
Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2014

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gajakolexxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Manchester, United Kingdom
Tamil Nadu, India
Andhra Pradesh, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Karnataka, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Karnataka, India
Gajakolexxx 46/M
Madurai, Tamil Nadu , India
I am tall slim well setteled business man. I had lot of ten in my business so I need sex and relax with ifwomen I will take care my partner in all things . I am new in this site II am busy man I cant chat every time so who r like me send msg to me. I want permanent or temporary relationship . i am confident , honest, decent and secret man so any one joined with me and both enjoy our life. Give and take policy is best in my view so you give sex to me and take from me. Hot funny ladies are welcome I will travel to your place. Money makers plz avoid after make our good relations I will give lot of gifts etc etc

My Ideal Person I wise broad mind,fun,secret& honest& honey women
I espect brad mind,fun,secret,honest &honey women
Fun person

  • 46 / male
  • Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: