Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GURAQT41 51 / M
"Normal Wisconsin guy looking for 1st time experience with a dude."
Milton, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2014

To view all of
GURAQT41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GURAQT41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,846,978 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Colorado, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Milton, Wisconsin
I've never been with a guy. I want to try it but would only consider it with the right guy. I know I'm bi but have never done it. Just girls. Anybody wanna show me the ropes? I don't like femmy guys or queen types. I would never take anal either. I would consider giving it though. Sorry if I have to many conditions. Just being honest. I have a nice cock and think I might like to try giving head and getting head at the same time.

My Ideal Person I like younger guys but it's not a deal breaker. I'm not into fems or queens. I want to meet a guy that's kinda like me. Just a normal guy that likes guy stuff and wants to hang out.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of GURAQT41's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Milton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 18, 1973
Hometown: Janesville, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue