Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
GIJoe2985 38 / M
"Hi how are you? "
Fall River, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2016

To view all of
GIJoe2985's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GIJoe2985's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,103 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mrandmrsfun2fuk
New York, United States
dirtyslut4allu
Massachusetts, United States
EazyPleazy508
Massachusetts, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
Naughthotwife38
Arizona, United States
Cherylt70
Maine, United States
xxxkay2
Rhode Island, United States
couplewithtruel
Massachusetts, United States
3orMoreNiWatch
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
GIJoe2985 38/M
Fall River, Massachusetts
Introduction
Well quick overview im 34 im divorced aingle dad full custody of my two ren. I have a great career. Im not into the .B.S. We know why we are on this site. Lets act like adults and not a message hero. Lets chat see if there something an meet. Im looking for a friend for fun in an out of the bedroom. Neq experiences. Open minded. Like i said lets chat an go from there. Im ex military and far more mature beyond my numerical age . lol well ok wish yall luck.

My Ideal Person I cant say im more past the looks an more about your vibe. Pretty muxh your crazy matches my crazy.. Lol

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Fall River, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses