Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Funfithung09 37 / M
"Fun Fit Well Endowed 9" FWB For Couple"
Bel Air, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 24, 2021

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funfithung09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jennkev4740
Virginia, United States
FunCplNextDoor79
Pennsylvania, United States
MLC28
Maryland, United States
Fknfun2021
Maryland, United States
LittleMoon2349
Maryland, United States
sonjcpl4hung
New Jersey, United States
JoeBucko
Pennsylvania, United States
Rt8910
Delaware, United States
Together4funnow2
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Funfithung09 37/M
Bel Air, Maryland
Introduction
K is hungfit009. Hi, fun, clean, healthy and fit guy that's available as a FWB for a nice couple. I just moved here recently and I have experience pleasuring a wife with her husband's participation and approval. I met regularly with another couple for a year and a half before moving recently here for work reasons. They really loved having a well endowed guy available to please the wife whenever she wanted. I'm very uncomplicated, completely drama free, ddf and well adjusted with a career that I love and lots of interests. I'm 35 and straight, 6'1" and 200 lbs, fit and I have a 9" long shaft that's thick. I don't smoke and I'm very clean, showered and well groomed. Interested in the possibility of having a well endowed guy available? My K** is hungfit009 or message me here. If you want someone that is available for regular get togethers, I would be interested in that arrangement.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Bel Air, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 20, 1987
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: