Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Floridabicpl863 44 / 45 / C
"Cleverly acting like a patient couple casually wanting; Reality Ravenously Freaky duet in"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2018

To view all of
Floridabicpl863's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Floridabicpl863's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,985 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Floridabicpl863 44/C
Jacksonville, Florida
We are looking for a woman that wants oral servicing this weekend. Ki k us at Rifraf4ever. I want to see him make you soak his face.
[COLOR darkblue]We are a laid back & easygoing homebody couple that doesn't really do much socially. I'm going to risk offending somebody here and say we are a qazi-poly couple Where the female is bisexual and the [U]male can be if situationally motivated plus she is really wanting that fantasy fulfilled at the moment][/U]. We spend our days with our and each other and doing what we can to pass the time as we wait for that possible chance of receiving or finding whatever it is that lets us know we have found that special connection telling us we can add our third. Still, the journey ahead is one of discovery and has many delights to enjoy; So let's learn from each other and have a blast as we party till the cows come home.[/COLOR][COLOR red][B][I][U!PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.GGG][/U][/I][/B][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Honest and caringould like to meet people that like us enjoy hanging out in and out of the bedroom with others that are laid back & easy going. We only play together and in the same room if and when everyone feels ok moving to that stage so pushy or people in a hurry to carve a notch look elsewhere please and thank you. Open minds and willing spirits are one thing but there are limits and we will respect yours so respect ours thank you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Floridabicpl863's responses

  • 44/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 2, 1979 August 12, 1978
Hometown: Conway, South Carolina, United States Jacksonville, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Care Giver for Dad Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses